Deaneries of the Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana

The Episcopal Church welcomes you! We invite you to come worship at one of the 48 congregations in our diocese. To view a list of churches organized by city, click here. For any changes or updates to the directory, email Karen Mackey at

Baton Rouge Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Tommy Dillon, St. Margaret’s, Baton Rouge, and Church of the Nativity, Rosedale

Jefferson Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev’d AJ Heine, St Augustine’s Episcopal Church, Metairie

New Orleans Downtown Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. William Terry, St. Anna’s Episcopal Church, New Orleans

New Orleans Uptown Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Richard Easterling, St. George’s Episcopal Church, New Orleans

Northshore Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Paul Bailey, Grace Memorial Episcopal Church, Hammond

Southwest Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Craig Dalferes, St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church, Houma

See also:

1623 Seventh Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 895-6634
Fax: (504) 208-3511

Copyright ©2021 |  The Diocese of the Episcopal Church of Louisiana

Pin It on Pinterest