EDOLA logo

St. Martin’s Episcopal School Trustees

The Board of Trustees of each such Diocesan School shall be made up of persons residing in the community where the school is located, who shall be elected by The Convention on the nomination of The Bishop, at least two-thirds of whom shall be confirmed Communicants in good standing of the Church in this Diocese. The Bishop and one clergy member of the Episcopal Church serving on the Board of Trustees of each Diocesan school shall be on the Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees of such Diocesan School. (Canon 30.2)

St. Martin’s  Board of Trustees


Michael F. Nicoladis, Chair

Bruce Parkerson, Vice-chair *

Kelly Duncan, Treasurer *

Elisabeth Martin Armstrong, Secretary *

Patrick Comer, Past Chair *


Laura Akers

Michael Broxson

Troy Heytens

Deuce McAllister

Danny McMyne

Bertrand Wilson

The Rev. Fred D. Devall IV *


Mr. Perry Eastman * 


The Rt. Rev. Shannon Rogers Duckworth *


* Episcopalian


1623 Seventh Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 895-6634
Fax: (504) 208-3511

Copyright ©2022 |  The Diocese of the Episcopal Church of Louisiana