EDOLA logo

Inclusive Louisiana Board

  • Anita Byrne (St. James, Baton Rouge)
  • The Very Rev. Tommy Dillon (St. Margaret’s, Baton Rouge)
  • Rhys Lombardo (Trinity Church, New Orleans)
  • Deacon Luigi Mandile (St. Anna’s, New Orleans)
  • The Rev. John Pitzer (Trinity Church, New Orleans)
  • Brother Todd vanAlstyne (Christ Church Cathedral, New Orleans)

    1623 Seventh Street
    New Orleans, LA 70115
    Phone: (504) 895-6634
    Fax: (504) 208-3511

    Copyright ©2022 |  The Diocese of the Episcopal Church of Louisiana