Episcopal School of Baton Rouge Trustees

The Board of Trustees of each such Diocesan School shall be made up of persons residing in the community where the school is located, who shall be elected by The Convention on the nomination of The Bishop, at least two-thirds of whom shall be confirmed Communicants in good standing of the Church in this Diocese. The Bishop and one clergy member of the Episcopal Church serving on the Board of Trustees of each Diocesan school shall be on the Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees of such Diocesan School. (Canon 30.2)

Class of 2017-2020
  • Richard Chauvin *
  • Brace B. Trey Godfrey III
  • Gwen Graves *
  • Chris Kiesel
Class of 2018-2021
  • Ashley Danos *
  • Tom D’Armond *
  • Leah Duval
  • T’lane Field *
  • Rachel Garrett *
  • Lucie Kantrow
  • Andy McCracken *
  • Jay Noland *
  • Sean Reilly
  • Victor Stater *
  • Katheryn Flourney
Class of 2019-2022
  • Leslie Berg
  • Amy Binck *
  • David Laxton *
  • Kenya Messer
  • Robert Singletary *


* Episcopalian





Copyright ©2019 |  The Diocese of the Episcopal Church of Louisiana | Login

Pin It on Pinterest