Ecumenical  Commission

  • Ann Ball (All Saints’, River Ridge)
  • The Rev. Stephen Craft, Chair (St. Philip’s, New Orleans)
  • The Rev. Dan Krutz (St. Francis, Denham Springs)
  • Hugh Straub (St. Andrew’s, New Orleans)

1623 Seventh Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 895-6634
Fax: (504) 208-3511

Copyright ©2021 |  The Diocese of the Episcopal Church of Louisiana

Pin It on Pinterest