Message from Bishop Thompson | The Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana https://www.edola.org Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:00:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://www.edola.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/cropped-TEC-Shield-Favicon-32x32.png Message from Bishop Thompson | The Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana https://www.edola.org 32 32 Bishop Thompson’s Sermon 183rd Annual Convention https://www.edola.org/bishop-thompsons-sermon-183rd-annual-convention/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 19:20:04 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=129999 Hurricane Laura Assistance https://www.edola.org/hurricane-laura-assistance/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 18:11:13 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=129562 A Pastoral Letter on COVID -19 https://www.edola.org/a-pastoral-letter-on-covid-19/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 16:31:48 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=129318 Statement from the Province IV Bishops of The Episcopal Church https://www.edola.org/statement-from-the-province-iv-bishops-of-the-episcopal-church/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 21:02:35 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127635 Finding God in All of This Disorder https://www.edola.org/finding-god-in-all-of-this-disorder/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 22:56:39 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127614 June 2 Clergy Call Recap https://www.edola.org/june-2-clergy-call-recap/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 17:43:41 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127607 April 21 Clergy Conference Call Recap on COVID-19 https://www.edola.org/april-21-clergy-conference-call-recap/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:15:20 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127369 April 7 Clergy Conference Call Recap on COVID-19 https://www.edola.org/april-7-clergy-conference-call-recap/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:06:51 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127363 April 12, 2020: Bishop Thompson’s Easter Sermon https://www.edola.org/bishop-thompson-easter-sermon-2020/ Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:00:00 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127276 March 31 Clergy Call Recap on COVID-19 https://www.edola.org/march-31-clergy-call-recap-on-covid-19/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 13:40:29 +0000 https://www.edola.org/?p=127158