Addiction Recovery Ministry Commission

Members of the Addictions Recovery Ministry Commission

  • Deacon Jay Albert, Chair

  • Virginia Blanke

  • Deacon Maggie Dawson

  • The Rev. Seamus Doyle

  • The Rev. Dee Dee Estes

  • Julie Green

  • Deacon Mike Hackett

  • Linda Knight

  • Bill LeBlanc

  • Chris Martin

  • Cliff Sutter

Copyright ©2019 |  The Diocese of the Episcopal Church of Louisiana | Login

Pin It on Pinterest