Diocesan Staff

The Rt. Rev'd Morris K. Thompson, Jr.

The Rt. Rev'd Morris K. Thompson, Jr.

Bishop of Louisiana

Email: mthompson@edola.org

The Rev. Canon Shannon Manning

The Rev. Canon Shannon Manning

Canon to the Ordinary

Email: smanning@edola.org

The Rev. Canon John Kellogg

The Rev. Canon John Kellogg

Canon Missioner

Email: jkellogg@edola.org

The Venerable Cindy Obier

The Venerable Cindy Obier

Archdeacon

email: archdeacon@edola.org

Deacon Elaine Clements

Deacon Elaine Clements

Diocesan Disaster & Preparedness Coordinator

Email: eclements@edola.org

Karen Mackey

Karen Mackey

Communication Coordinator

email: kmackey@edola.org

Cassandra Reiger

Cassandra Reiger

Executive Assistant to Bishop Thompson; Diocesan Insurance Administrator

email: creiger@edola.org

Joy Shackelford

Joy Shackelford

Assistant to Canon to the Ordinary

email: jshackelford@edola.org

Chris Speed

Chris Speed

Diocesan Administrator

email: cspeed@edola.org

Audrey Threefoot

Audrey Threefoot

Archivist

Email: athreefoot@edola.org

The Rev. Jane-Allison Wiggin-Nettles

The Rev. Jane-Allison Wiggin-Nettles

Youth Coordinator

Email: jwigginnettles@edola.org

Pin It on Pinterest